Necromancer = a person who practices witchcraft or wizardry πŸ’«

You’re a beautiful boy and I want to play with you like a toy. One, two, three. I sat and watched you from a tree. I want to hold your head in my aching lap and scratch your neck while you take a nap. When you look at me through half shut eyes you’ll feel pain but I’ll be sure to muffle your cries. You can be my ritualistic sacrifice and in exchange I’ll take you to never before seen heights. I’m all about you now, the blood oath has merged our souls. I’m all about you now, you’re the one that keeps me whole. I’m all about you now, you’re the only thing i crave. I’m all about you now. I’d let everyone burn but you. You’re safe.

Leave a Reply

