Nightmare = a frightening or unpleasant dream πŸ’Ž

I can hear loud screaming. Wake up you’re dreaming.  The atmosphere is a nightmare and I should be scared but I can’t find it in myself to care. I can’t focus on anything other than the bodies taking on distorted positions. Something is telling me to leave and it sounds like my intuition but I’m trapped in a trance as i become a voyeurist watching women dance. The atmosphere feels like death or destruction and I detect a dark and potent scent. It’s sinister and seductive. I know I need to leave but its obstructive. I can’t tear my eyes away because I’m obsessed with they way the girls like to play.

Leave a Reply

