Romantic = conducive to or characterized by the expression of love šŸŒ¹

You wrap your arms around me and I’m so consumed by lust that I can barely breathe. The way you smell intoxicates my body and I can feel it stifling me. Being this close to you underneath these twinkling lights releases my inhibitions and it drives me wild. Our love is a manic monster that I don’t even know if i want to fight. I’m drunk on your delicious charm and I can feel my resolve swaying. All that matters to me in this moment are the words that you’re saying. I pray to the divine that this isn’t a dream because I know that sometimes feelings aren’t what they seem. I don’t ever want to wake from this beautiful delusion to find that I’ve been living in a magical illusion.

Leave a Reply

