Luxury = a state of great comfort or elegance 🌹

You always drive me crazy but when I need to feel like star, you glorify and praise me. When it comes to you there is nothing that I wouldn’t do because you buy me diamonds and you give me a love that feels so true. You shower me with lavish pearl necklaces after you let me consume your soul. You stare into my eyes like I am an extension of your body, the that one keeps you whole. I’ll always long for the moments when you hold me in your arms. You make me feel just like a siren with seductive energy and an enticing charm.

Leave a Reply

