Transcendence = existence or experience beyond the normal or physical level ๐ŸŒน

I crave intense transcendence. I need the aching inside of my beautiful but bleeding body to make sense. I want to shatter the camera lenses and be free of all illusion. No longer will I be tainted by careless confusion. I want to be so pure that they can feel my soul in it’s reality rather than the fantasy that I project to protect the real me. Now that I know that decadence is not all it seems, ethereal existence has instead become the subject of my dreams.

Leave a Reply

