Vision = the ability to think about or plan the future with imagination ðŸŒ¹

I want to live the dream but I do not know what I am chasing. I long for the glamour; so much so that my soul is aching. I need the recognition that can only come from a camera’s intense flashing lights. I need to be the star of the show, the only icon in the public’s sight. I want to be showered with champagne just because I can afford to be. When i wake up, I want my expansive glass window to be the first thing that I see. To be loved by voyueristic patrons would be the dream for a girl like me. A vivid but lonely star that was always taught that love is never free. Maybe I crave sensation in the form of elitist validation. Is it so bad that a girl like me needs admiration and wants to drown in fame that feels like alcoholic intoxication?

Leave a Reply

