Obsession = an idea or thought that continually preoccupies or intrudes on a person’s mind šŸŒ¹

Your heart was cold but your touch burned my skin. I was a hollow shell but you made me feel something within. My lips were lonely but yours made mine feel acquainted. I was the epitome of purity until you left me tainted. Your neck was a playing field and you made me practice the art of temptation. Loving you was dark but it was characterized by sensation. I was intoxicated and I was driven by decadence. Feeling and hurting you was the only thing that made sense. Your scent was all over me and I thought about it for days. I fantasized about getting under your skin in so many different ways. You’re a star, only you get close to me. When I close my eyes you’re all I see.

Leave a Reply

